I had a couple spam comments over the last few days -- not a big deal, since all comments are held for moderation, and it was only like four or five. Then I got this comment:
to: Admin - If You want to delete your site from my spam list, please sent url of your domain to my e-mail: stop.spam.today@gmail.com And I will remove your site from my base within 24 hours webmastegzIt's such a bad scam that I can't even figure out what the scam is. Is he harvesting email addresses? Kind of a shitty way to go about doing it.
UPDATE!
I just got another comment:
Blog: iKnowWhatImDoing.com Commenter: BimiSainy Email: babai@mytop-in.net URL: to: Admin - If You want to delete your site from my spam list, please sent url of your domain to my emai: stop.web.spam@gmail.com And I will remove your site from my base within 24 hours webmastegzPS. As the previous address of an e-mail has been removed also all letters on it have been lost I is compelled to make this dispatch once again.
PS2. To send url your site on an e-mail stop.web.spam@gmail.com is a unique way to avoid a spam from me. To write abuses to the various "stop spam" sites - it is useless.
PS3. Your addresses of an e-mail are not necessary to me, you can create an e-mail through free service and send me yours url through this e-mail
PS4. sorry for my bad English :)I no longer think this is a scam -- just an idiot.
